Jump to navigation Jump to content

Contact Us

Toomey & Co. Auctioneers

818 North Boulevard
Oak Park, Illinois 60301
708.383.5234 (t)
708.383.4828 (f)

info@toomeyco.com

Client Services

clientservices@toomeyco.com

Shipping & Receiving

shipping@toomeyco.com

Billing & Payments

accounting@toomeyco.com

Condition Reports

condition@toomeyco.com

Website Support

web@toomeyco.com

John Toomey

President

708.383.5234 ext. 16

john@toomeyco.com

John P. Walcher

Vice President
Senior Specialist

708.383.5234 ext. 14

johnw@toomeyco.com

Aron Packer

Senior Specialist
Fine Art

708.383.5234 ext. 23

aron@toomeyco.com

Erin Marcell

Senior Specialist
Fine Art

708.383.5234 ext. 11

erin@toomeyco.com

Don Schmaltz

Senior Specialist
Modern Design

708.383.5234 ext. 20

don@toomeyco.com

Carl Liggett

Specialist
Modern Design

708.383.5234

carl@toomeyco.com

Colleen Trimarco

Director of Client Services

708.383.5234 ext. 12

colleen@toomeyco.com

Kevin Mannella

Director of Operations

708.383.5234 ext. 17

kevin@toomeyco.com

Radek Dusilo

Chief Photographer

708.383.5234 ext. 21

radek@toomeyco.com

Nick Stenzel

Web Content Manager

708.383.5234 ext. 29

nick@toomeyco.com

Jeesoo Walker

Client Services

708.383.5234 ext. 10

jeesoo@toomeyco.com

Marty Uribe

Shipping & Property

Salvador Sanchez

Property Handling